: What is the rule regarding lane violations for rebounders of free throws? Specifically, can the rebounder li
: What is the rule regarding lane violations for rebounders of free throws? Specifically, can the rebounder lift a foot and suspend it in the key area prior to the ball hitting the rim? Or do both feet have to remain on the floor until the ball hits the rim
mmm, so Deep today-lol- lm a rubber bouncybaby- l will bounce back to you, and you can throw me for Free- love Jo xxx
There are no laws covering this. Maybe a sports category question?
Technically, yes he can but it then becomes a judgement call for the ref. Most refs will call the lane violation because of your intent and the fact that you have broken the line with your suspended foot. Plus one good box out move and you've be on your rear end in no time.